How do I delete an item from a Stack?

These steps are the same within the Working, Saved, and Sent Categories within the Stacks feature. Deleting an item from the Sent Category modifies the custom web page that was sent to your customer/prospect.

You cannot modify the Shared w/Me Stacks because you are not the original owner of the Stack.

1. Click on the stack name

2. Click the trash can icon to delete an individual SKU or Resource

3. Click "Remove" to delete an entire Page from the Stack

This will delete all the associated SKUs/Resources associated with the Page.