How do I delete a Stack?

You can delete a Working, Saved, or Sent Stack. The steps below can be used within all Categories.

You cannot delete a Shared Stack since you are not the owner of that Stack.

1. Click on the "More Menu"

2. Click "Delete Stack"

3. The deleted Stack is moved to the Trash Category in which it will stay for a few weeks


Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment