FatStax Support SiteFatStax Online Sales Portal StacksWhat does the ellipse located on all Stacks do?

What does the ellipse located on all Stacks do?

The ellipse is the More Menu that allows you to copy the Stack to a different Category, add the items to a different Stack, delete a Stack, preview, or more.

1. Working Category

Preview - view the customized web page that your customer sees when the public link is shared with them.

Send - allows you to add contacts to the email and copy the public link to share with your customers/prospects.

Move to Saved Stacks... - moves the Stack to the Saved Category which allows you to resend the Stack multiple times.

Add These Items To... - all of the Pages/Items within the Stack are added to a different Stack. The items will stay in original Stack.

Delete Stack - the Stack will be deleted and moved to the Trash Category for a few weeks.

2. Saved Category

Preview - view the customized web page that your customer sees when the public link is shared with them.

Send - allows you to add contacts to the email and copy the public link to share with your customers/prospects.

Add These Items To... - all of the Pages/Items within the Stack are added to a different Stack. The items will stay in original Stack.

Copy To Working - makes a copy of the Stack and adds it to the Working Category for modifications to be made and sent to a customer.

Delete Stack - the Stack will be deleted and moved to the Trash Category for a few weeks.

3. Shared w/Me

Send - allows you to add contacts to the email and copy the public link to share with your customers/prospects.

Copy to Saved Stacks... - makes a copy of the Stack and saves it to the Saved Category which allows you to resend the Stack multiple times, make modifications to the Shared Stack, and keep it even if the Admin deletes the Stack.

Copy To Working - makes a copy of the Stack and adds it to the Working Category for modifications to be made and sent to a customer.

Add These Items To... - all of the Pages/Items within the Stack are added to a different Stack. The items will stay in original Stack.

4. Sent Category

Preview - view the customized web page that your customer sees when the public link is shared with them.

Activity - see if someone has opened the link to view the content and which contacts were sent the Stack.

Send - allows you to add contacts to the email and copy the public link to share with your customers/prospects.

Add to Saved Stacks... - makes a copy of the Stack and saves it to the Saved Category which allows you to resend the Stack multiple times, make modifications to the Shared Stack, and keep it even if the Admin deletes the Stack.

Add These Items To... - all of the Pages/Items within the Stack are added to a different Stack. The items will stay in original Stack.

Copy To Working - makes a copy of the Stack and adds it to the Working Category for modifications to be made and sent to a customer.

Delete Stack - the Stack will be deleted and moved to the Trash Category for a few weeks.

5. Trash Category

Restore Stack - restores the Stack to the Category it was within before being deleted.

Permanently Delete - permanently delete the Stack.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment