How do I remove or defer a downloaded Resource?
Sometimes a downloaded Resource may not be necessary to keep on your device anymore. You can remove any Resource by deferring that Resource. Once a Resource has been removed, it wil not be downloaded to your phone again, unless specified.
The steps below can be completed while viewing a Resource from a Page or the Resource Library.
1. Tap on the cloud icon with a check mark
This indicates that the Resource is downloaded to your device.
2. Tap "Defer"
The Resource will be removed from your phone, but you can re-download the Resource at anytime.
3. The icon changes to the Cloud-available icon indicating the Resource has been removed from device but is still available to download
4. You can defer all downloaded
You may have downloaded many Resources and do not want to download them one at a time. You can defer all downloaded Resources at once.