FatStax Support SiteFatStax for iPhone StacksWhat does the ellipsis in the lower left corner do?

What does the ellipsis in the lower left corner do?

The ellipsis (3 horizontal dots) in the lower left corner is the More Menu. Depending on which Stack Category you are currently working within, you will see different menu options.

This menu is visible when you are viewing the Stack Detail Page.

1. Working Category

- Moved to Saved Stacks - this will move your Active Stack to the Saved Stack Category.

- Add These Items To - a menu will appear in which you can select which Working or Saved Stack you would like to add the items. They will not be removed from your Active Stack.

- Switch Stack - you will be directed back to the Stack Overview Page for you to navigate to a different Working, Saved, Shared, or Sent Stack.

- Delete Stack - your Active Stack will be deleted.

2. Saved Category

- Add These Items To - a menu will appear in which you can select which Working or Saved Stack you would like to add the items. They will not be removed from your Saved Stack.

- Switch Stack - you will be directed back to the Stack Overview Page for you to navigate to a different Working, Saved, Shared, or Sent Stack.

- Delete Stack - your Stack will be deleted.

3. Shared w/Me Category

- Add to Saved Stacks - this will make a copy of your Shared Stack and add it to the Saved Stack Category.

- Add These Items To - a menu will appear in which you can select which Working or Saved Stack you would like to add the items. They will not be removed from your Shared Stack.

- Switch Stack - you will be directed back to the Stack Overview Page for you to navigate to a different Working, Saved, Shared, or Sent Stack.

4. Sent Category

- Add to Saved Stacks - this will make a copy of your Sent Stack and add it to the Saved Stack Category.

- Add These Items To - a menu will appear in which you can select which Working or Saved Stack you would like to add the items. They will not be removed from your Active Stack.

- View Recipients - a list of all of the Contacts that were sent the Stack is displayed. Tap on the Contact Card to view the contact's information.

- Switch Stack - you will be directed back to the Stack Overview Page for you to navigate to a different Working, Saved, Shared, or Sent Stack.

- Delete Stack - your Stack will be deleted.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment