FatStax Support SiteFatStax for iPad Sync and Downloading ContentHow can I remove or re-sync a single Resource?

How can I remove or re-sync a single Resource?

If you no longer want a resource in your catalog or have a resource that didn't download properly, you can either delete or re-sync. Follow the steps below to complete these actions in your Catalog.

1. Tap on "Resources"

1. Tap on "Resources"

2. Tap on the "Manage" tab (1) and select the resource that you want to delete or re-sync (2)

The manage tab will give you the list of each of the Resources and their status. Tap on the file to show more details and the action buttons.

2. Tap on the "Manage" tab and select the resource that you want to delete or re-sync.

Force Resource Re-Sync

Forces the Resource to be downloaded or re-downloaded to your iPad.

Remove Resource File

Remove Resource File - temporarily removes the file, but will be added back to your iPad during the next sync.

Defer & Remove Resource File - removes the file from your iPad and will not be re-synced until you Force Resource Re-Sync

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment