How do I delete a Stack?

You can delete a Working, Saved, or Sent Stack. The steps below can be used within all Categories.

You cannot delete a Shared Stack since you are not the owner of that Stack.

1. Tap on the Stack Card

2. Tap the more menu in the lower left corner

3. Tap "Delete Stack"

4. Tap "Delete" to confirm the deletion

5. The Stack has been deleted from all your devices


Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment